You’re In!

You Are Now Registered for

“5 Steps to Create Your
Mindset Makeover for Weight Loss”

with Janet Hilts

 

This LIVE! call will start promptly at

10:15 a.m. PST/ 11:15 MST/ 12:15 p.m. CST/ 1:15 p.m. EST

Tuesday, January 17th

Your call-in number: 1-218-862-8245
Your call passcode: 7777

Be sure to print it out and tape it to your wall.

Mark your calendar and be sure to call-in a few minutes early to get your spot on the call.